AGM and new committee


We are proud to present GUBC’s committee for 2016/17:
Club captain: Stuart Mitchel
Secretary: Rosanna Loy
Treasurer: Jacob Darrall
Women’s captain: Maggie Ellie Ulyatt
Men’s captain: Gavin Shields
Boatman: Ewan Curle
Sponsorship and Fundraising: Iain Tyler McLaughlin
Publicity: Ellen Smith
Social secretary: Michael Guilbert
Ordinary members: Calum MacLeod, Charlotte Bawn
We wish the many new and old faces in the committee the best of luck next year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s